Important Dates

Regular Monthly Commission Meetings

The Hilton Head Public Service District Commission meets on the fourth Tuesday of each month in the District’s Community Room, at 21 Oak Park Drive, off Mathews Drive. Commission meetings are open to the public. Each meeting’s agenda is available under the Commission Meeting Agenda page. Persons wishing to request that an item be included on an upcoming meeting agenda should contact the Clerk to the Commission at (843) 681-5525 or by email at info@hhpsd.com. Public comment is welcome on any agenda item, and a public comment period for non-agenda items is held at each meeting.

  • January 23, 2018
  • February 27, 2018
  • March 20, 2018
  • April 24, 2018
  • May 22, 2018
  • June 26, 2018
  • July 24, 2018
  • August 28, 2018
  • September 25, 2018
  • October 23, 2018
  • November 13, 2018
  • December 11, 2018

Notice of special meetings or changes in dates of regular meetings will be posted throughout the year.

Holiday Schedule

Our business office will be closed on these dates. For assistance with water and wastewater service problems, please call our Customer Service Center at 681-5525. On-call personnel will be available to assist you 24 hours a day.

  • New Year’s Day 2018 Observance – Monday, January 1
  • Martin Luther King Jr. Day – Monday, January 15
  • Memorial Day – Monday, May 28
  • Independence Day Observance -Wednesday, July 4
  • Labor Day – Monday, September 3
  • Veterans Day – Monday, November 12
  • Thanksgiving Holidays – Thursday, November 22, and Friday, November 23
  • Christmas Holidays  – Monday, December 24, and Tuesday, December 25